Posted by & filed under Blog.

Thank you to everyone who voted in this year’s Board elections. We are proud to present your 2024 DCAR Board of Directors:

Executive Committee
President: Stacey Barton
President-elect: Sam Medvene
Secretary: Harrison Beacher
Treasurer: Fred Bates
Immediate Past President: Tony Mancuso

At-large directors
James Braeu
Jennifer Frewer
Hillary Nash
Bonnie Roberts-Burke
Annemarie Stephens
Margaret “Ansa” Tyus

GCAAR President
Christopher Suranna

CEO – Ex-officio
Scott Reiter

Thank you to 2023 President Tony Mancuso and the entire 2023 Board for your contributions. We are confident 2024 will be another year of successes!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *