Posted by & filed under All Posts.

On December 14, we installed our 2023 DCAR leadership team, with Tony Mancuso as our 2023 president. Thank you to everyone who attended our Annual Meeting & Installation and helped make it a success!

We are proud to present your 2023 leadership team:

Executive Committee

President: Anthony Mancuso
President-elect: Stacey Barton
Secretary: Sam Medvene
Treasurer: Colin Johnson
Immediate Past President: Thomas Daley

Harrison Beacher
April Contee
Jennifer Frewer
Jean Poitevien
Bonnie Roberts-Burke
Annemarie Stephens
Ansa Tyus

GCAAR president
Avi Adler

Presidential appointees
Anthony Graham
Hillary Nash

Public Policy Committee Chair
Anthony Graham

CEO – Ex-officio
Scott Reiter

Thank you to 2022 President Thomas Daley and the entire 2022 board for your contributions. We are confident 2023 will be another year of successes!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *